Club Officers

President - Rebecca Hogan, rmh1770@gmail.com, (817) 597-6231
President-Elect - Dale Sullens, dsshowhorses@yahoo.com, (979) 574-4633
Immedialte Past President - Shelley Drury, sfdrury@verizon.net, (214) 683-6388
Executive Secretary - Beth Bass, basscapstoneranch@gmail.com, (979) 220-7299

Members - North (term ends)

Liz Truax (2019), liz.truax@yahoo.com, (940) 872-0497
Lisa Ligon (2020), lligon126@aol.com, (903) 870-6420
Wendy McCain (2020), wendy@xtremedesignproducts.com, (325) 518-0698
Megan Holtmeyer (2020), megwagner2000@yahoo.com, (303) 898-3891
Meredith Buckner (2019), merbuckner@gmail.com, (832) 212-1036

Members - South (term ends)

Hayley Smith (2019), haleysmith5@aol.com
Randi Yocum (2019), yocumran@cvctx.com
Makenna Knight (2020), Makenna.knight@gmail.com, (440) 821-0768
Michelle Axemaker (2020), truegharial@hotmail.com, (813) 335-9970

Members - At Large (term ends)

Erin Greathouse (2019), erin@kaisercreekranch.com, (325) 260-6290

 
© Texas Appaloosa Horse Club
Home | Contact